Who’s who

Priest In Charge; Mother Anna Stuttard

PCC Lay Chair: Valerie Sampson

Church Warden: Helen Quashie

Church Warden: Julie Willoughby

Sacristan and Head Server: David Reed

Treasurer: Roger Seaton

PCC Secretary: Peter Ginnings


Should you wish to contact any of these people please email vicar@aldhelms.co.uk and we will put you in contact with them.